Elephant Art Ltd
The Studio Building
21 Evesham St
London W11 4AJ

For any editorial enquiries, please email office@elephant.art

For subscription or order related enquiries, please email subscriptions@elephant.art or call us at +44 20 8424 3247.

 

 

 

Editorial Enquiries

Emily Steer
e.steer@elephant.art
Louise Benson
l.benson@elephant.art

Press Enquiries

ModusBPCM
elephantwest@modusbpcm.com

Marketing & Distribution Enquiries

Benjamin Verheijden
b.verheijden@elephant.art

Advertising Opportunities

Robert Shore
robert@elephant.art

Elephant West Opportunities

Becca Pelly-Fry
becca@elephant.art
Lucia Camela
lucia@elephant.art

 

More about Elephant

We welcome submissions by artists and writers. Unfortunately, we may not be able to respond to each and every idea that comes our way.

Click here to find out more about us.

All rights reserved © 2018
Elephant, The Art and Culture Magazine
Elephant Art Limited, London, and the individual contributors.